Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

21 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • One for the Rogue

    One for the Rogue

    Beauregard “Beau” Courtland has no use for the whims of society and even less for aristocratic titles. As a younger son, he travels the world in search of adventure with no plans to settle down. Ev...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • I See You

    I See You

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight—perfect for fans of New Adult fiction lik...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Goddaughter Caper

    The Goddaughter Caper

    A Gina Gallo Mystery

    In The Goddaughter Caper, Gina Gallo finds herself embroiled in her family's shady dealings when a body turns up at her uncle’s restaurant. But it’s just the beginning of her problems. Strange thin...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 490 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Vengeance (English Version)
    Éditeur québécois

    Vengeance (English Version)

    Vengeance (English Version)

    The day his wife and two daughters succumbed under his eyes, a financial Tycoon by the name of Yannick Simard toppled over the edge. There is nothing he could have done to prevent their death. Afte...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 420 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Friendly Fire

    Friendly Fire

    As a long, hot Saskatchewan summer dawns, Darby Swank’s life is forever changed when she finds her beloved aunt floating dead in a lake. All at once, her blinders are lifted and she sees the countr...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 960 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Sistering

    Sistering

    The second novel by award-winning novelist Jennifer Quist is a black comedy of birth, death, love, marriage, mothers-in-law—and five sassy sisters. When Suzanne’s role as the perfect daughter-in-la...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 790 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Sistering

    Sistering

    The second novel by award-winning novelist Jennifer Quist is a black comedy of birth, death, love, marriage, mothers-in-law—and five sassy sisters. When Suzanne’s role as the perfect daughter-in-la...

    Voir la fiche »

    PDF

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,3 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Complete Works of Jane Austen (In One Volume) Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, Lady Susan, The Watson's, Sandition, and the Complete Juvenilia

    The Complete Works of Jane Austen (In One Volume) Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, Lady Susan, The Watson's, Sandition, and the Complete Juvenilia

    The Complete Works of Jane Austen includes all six novels, and Austen’s shorter works; Lady Susan, The Watsons, Sandition, and her complete Juvenilia. Jane Austen is famous for her six novels, Sens...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,6 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Bitter Rose

    Bitter Rose

    Her father has taken off, and the world is full of dangers she doesn’t understand. Her friends have names like Manon-just-Manon, BB, and Valence Berri, and things seem pretty okay, most of the time...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 320 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Sicilian Wife

    The Sicilian Wife

    Both a literary novel and a mystery, The Siciian Wife is about two strong women. Fulvia, the Mafia Princess, must be a dutiful daughter or the family will be dishonoured. And Marisa is the police c...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 570 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Sabrina''s Window

    Sabrina''s Window

    On a chilly morning in Taos, New Mexico, a 17-year-old paperboy breaks the window of a 31-year-old hair stylist—an accident that marks the beginning of an instant, inexplicable bond between them. I...

    Voir la fiche »

    PDF

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 0 octet
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Death at Knytte

    Death at Knytte

    Nobody believes Lord Pickhurst’s new young wife is as demure and devoted as she seems, but where in the wilds of the West Country would she find a suitable paramor? Fortunately for Lady Lucille, a ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 0 octet
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Paint on the Smiles

    Paint on the Smiles

    Cecily and Ada Owen's shop is very successful. Their reliable deliveries and service is valued by cafes, tea stalls and shops on the Pleasure Beach during the summer months. However, things turn so...

    Voir la fiche »

    PDF

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 0 octet
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Poppy Day

    Poppy Day

    How far would you go to bring home the one you love? A gripping story of loss and courage, from an author who is also an Army wife. Ever since hairdresser Poppy Day married her childhood sweetheart...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 0 octet
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Rumours of Dreams

    Rumours of Dreams

    From the author of the acclaimed Godmothers comes a new and startling novel. Beginning in the South Pacific and stretching back to a Mediterranean past, Sandi Hall explores a friendship that could ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 0 octet
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • A Quest of Heroes (Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring)

    A Quest of Heroes (Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring)

    “THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • A March of Kings (Book #2 in the Sorcerer's Ring)

    A March of Kings (Book #2 in the Sorcerer's Ring)

    THE SORCERERS RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 730 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • A Second Chance

    A Second Chance

    Adam is happily married when he has a stroke at the age of fifty, and his behaviour changes to that of a ten-year-old. What are his secrets? Are there any he should be sharing? His wife would like ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 540 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Snowchild
    Éditeur québécois

    Snowchild

    The Epiphany, 1916. On an unforgivingly cold winter’s night in Val-Jalbert, Lac-Saint-Jean, a twelve month-old child, wrapped in furs, is discovered by a nun from the convent school. The discovery...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,4 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • When I Kill You

    When I Kill You

    Gina Lopez is twenty-six, a postal worker during the week, a mud wrestler on weekends. She's also a recent widow, though she is not exactly mourning the death of her abusive husband Chico. Instead,...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 370 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Second Wife

    The Second Wife

    Gwen Lake is a forty-five-year-old police officer with a desk job, an ex-husband and a future not even close to the American dream. A year after her divorce, and more out of boredom and curiosity t...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 430 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible